Login            Register
NW Procurement Development

Excellence in Supply Awards 2019 - Rules and Eligibility

  • The NHS in the Midlands Excellence in Supply Awards 2019 are open to any business which currently supplies goods, works or services to Trusts in the Midlands or East of England
  • The deadline for entries is 5pm Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • The shortlist will be announced in April
  • The Awards will take place on the evening of Thursday 16th May 2019 at Jurys Inn, Hinckley Island, Hinckley
  • Suppliers can enter for more than one category providing a different project is used for each nomination

The initiative must meet the award criteria set out in the award description. Higher marks will be awarded where evidence or data is provided and results are supported. Due to the word limit for the submission, you will also be able to provide a one side of A4 document with supporting information should you require. This must be 12pt single line spaced and the information be directly related to your submission.

Winners will receive

  • A certificate and trophy
  • Authority to issue an agreed press statement detailing their winning category
  • Winners will also be published on our website with potentially wider posting on NHS Trust websites